Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manhattan ks

had a pool that was nice

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: the pool
Cons: don't try to take more money
Location: everything was good
everything was good until they tried to chage me 10 dollars more was not happy at all
5 out of 5
by Philip

Very nice stay

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Comfortable beds & a good shower. Nice assortment of breakfast items both hot & cold. Fast, easy check in & check out. Only minor negative was toilet paper needs to be upgraded as is the case with most places to stay these days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: Very quiet. .
Cons: See above.
After spending one night and leaving the next day around 1:00 p.m., we returned in the evening and no one had been in our room. We had just been to a sister-in-law's funeral and we were tired and bummed and then come back to no clean towels, the bed not being made, etc., etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was great, awesome view of holiday lights.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Staff was very slow at check in and very distracted. Also breakfast at 7am? Most hotels start at 6am and everything looked undercooked and was cold. Who wants cold food when it is 7 degrees outside!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Still under construction is an issue. First morning something went wrong and there was no hot water in entire hotel.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Night clerk was great we got locked out of room (the inside lock somehow slippedo ver thedoor while we were out) he helped release it. Rooms had great view of the Fevistal of Christmas Lights. Breakfast was good for a holiday weekend. Staff was very friendly. One wing of the motel was being remodeled but did not hear them working while we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pool was cold as well as the hot tub. They put chemicals in at 4pm....why wouldn't they do that when it was closed rather than mid day. My kids were disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
My family of 8 reservered two rooms at this hotel for my son's college graduation. With four adults staying in each room, the extra mirror and plug ins just outside the main bathroom was very helpful. We all slept very well and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. The hotel is in a very nice area with some fun places within walking distance. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great service. i loved the cleaniness of the hotel. i would recommend this hotel to everyone. The beds were very comfortable. Good breakfast. Great area. Peaceful. I would stay at this hotel again.