Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hugh

Great Deal!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by douglas

Good

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Pool and hot tub were closed on our visit. Very disappointed. There was a baseball tournament going on it it was crazy loud all night. We had to call the front desk twice to have them come and quiet the boys next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain View

Used to be a nice place

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Loved the breakfast, service, hot tub, swimming pool, beds were fine, and temperature was controllable. The staff were great.
Cons: The floor joists on the second floor.
Location: NA
I will give the good first: Loved the breakfast, service, hot tub, swimming pool, beds were fine, and temperature was controllable. The staff were great. The bad: They were doing construction, which was fine, but there seemed to be more major things needed. Our room felt like the floor joists were weak and uneven. We all walked in and the room felt tilted. When we stepped out of our room and headed to the elevator there were cracked tiles from the floor joists being different heights. There was no hair dryer and the one they brought smelled like it was going to burn up.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing renovations that are way overdue. There are no amenities available and the breakfast was not good. My bathroom door would not close and the air conditioner worked on and off. The room was clean and the staff was nice. Hotel is just outdated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manhattan Fairfield Inn Stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Payment wasn't split.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Service was good however, I specifically said several times payment was being split for the two nights we stayed and it was still charged on one card after I was reassured it was going to be split.
4 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shelley

Nice Room; Good Location

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room in a great location. We went to the Flint Hills Discovery Center just across the street and walked to the downtown for dinner. The hotel is undergoing renovations so the lobby was not so great - torn up. Breakfast room was nice and the breakfast was good with hot and cold selections; a good variety of items. I appreciated the refrigerator in the room.