Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manhattan

It was a nice hotel. Clean and friendly.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly people there and coffee pretty much always available.
Cons: They should have pen and paper in the room but overall I would stay there again.
The people were nice and the breakfast good. I especially liked that it was available by 6 AM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strafford, mo

Nice hotel close to all our activities in manhatta

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We were their for baseball tourney, hotel was close to all our activities and good restaurants close by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Small Room

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Room we stayed in was not in any of the sites pictures. It was very small and cramped but there was nothing on the site to indicate that this was a smaller than normal room. Very cramped for a family of four.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by M.Fechner, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We strive to make every guest experience a memorable one, and unfortunately we have fallen short of that where your say is concerned. Again, please accept our most sincere apologies. Safe travels. Warm Regards, M.Fechner GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels. M.Fechner GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For an early morning meeting

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and near to my meeting.
Location: I quickly found restaurants after arrival, and got a good night's sleep.
I had an early morning meeting and needed a place to stay. I found a good place at a good price, and got a good breakfast that I didn't expect. Worked fine for me. The staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by M.Fechner, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our property. Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback. Safe travels, and we look forward to your next visit. M.Fechner GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: location is very convenient
Cons: do something with the entry way. doors are inconvenient
visiting town for family function. facilities are nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by M.Fechner, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate your feedback where in regards to the entry way doors. We look forward to your next visit, safe travels. M.Fechner GM
5 out of 5
by deann

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to your next visit, safe travels. M.Fechner GM
4 out of 5
by Jane from Annapolis

Perfect location

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The only Marriott property in town and it has a helpful staff and great location with easy access to downtown, the Flint Hill's Discovery Center (must see!), K-State campus and other venues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words, and wonderful review of our property. We look forward to your next visit, and safe travels. M.Fechner GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's close to several restaurants.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
The entire stay was fine, everyone is very friendly. The bed was softer than I like it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by M.Fechner, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear the you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels. M.Fechner GM
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Topeka, Kansas

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a good value for the money. Bathroom was small, but all was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review, and your feedback on the bathroom. We will be going through a renovation this fall, and invite you back to experience our new look. Safe travels. M.Fechner GM