Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Close to all amenities.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
We came for a college visit for my daughter. The heat was broke in our room and could not adjust. The hotel was booked so they told us could not change rooms. Breakfast and pool area were good. Loved how close we were to the university and restaurants. We could see Manhattans Christmad display from our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The lady doing breakfast kept every thing well stocked she worked really hard. Didn't have to ask for anything. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Town Center location

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were courteous and very helpful, but Housekeeping didn't pay attention to detail. There was a dead mosquito on the wall, and mildew on the bathroom ceiling that we removed. Pool area floor was not real clean. Breakfast was okay. The location was great, near shopping and walking downtown. Bonus was that our room had a great view of the Festival of lights and Christmas tree lighting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean , very nice

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice and quiet place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Cons: For safety-the lights out front are being turned off way too early. (under the canopy-drive thru) it is very dark when they are turned off. Not safe
Nice hotel. Quiet and comfortable. Staff us friendly. Close to shopping and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Inside the room was very humid, smells moldy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ks

wouldn't book again

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Showed up at 315 to be told no rooms ready as had late checkouts. Had to get changed in lobby bathroom. Said booked 2 queen room. Showed confirmation which showed otherwise and they reluctantly agreed to change back to king room as booked. When given room upon returning, room had no shampoo, soap, etc. Frustrating. Will not return! Clean but poor front desk girl had to make excuses for other staff.