Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Brandy

Make me a deal!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our low ratings were because it was under MAJOR construction and I felt like a discounted cost would have matched the atmosphere. Service was friendly and helpful. Not a bad stay just not the usual Marriott "tightly run ship." I'm sure the renovation will be stunning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our room door would not shut. There was no dead bolt on door. The white bedding had black hair on it. We let our kids swim and then left the hotel. We did not feel safe to stay overnight in the room that we where given.
3 out of 5
by jamie

Met expectations

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is as expected for a Fairfield Inn. It is fairly new and in good condition. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was fine. The location is very good as it is near shopping, the Flint Hills Discovery center is just next door and there are places to eat near by. Plenty of parking and Wifi was free and reliable.
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Close to all amenities.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
We came for a college visit for my daughter. The heat was broke in our room and could not adjust. The hotel was booked so they told us could not change rooms. Breakfast and pool area were good. Loved how close we were to the university and restaurants. We could see Manhattans Christmad display from our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The lady doing breakfast kept every thing well stocked she worked really hard. Didn't have to ask for anything. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Town Center location

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were courteous and very helpful, but Housekeeping didn't pay attention to detail. There was a dead mosquito on the wall, and mildew on the bathroom ceiling that we removed. Pool area floor was not real clean. Breakfast was okay. The location was great, near shopping and walking downtown. Bonus was that our room had a great view of the Festival of lights and Christmas tree lighting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean , very nice

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice and quiet place.