Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Don't Believe the Pictures

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: They accepted dogs.
Cons: Hospitality from staff and a deep clean and repair of the building.
Location: Fairly quiet town. Campus was dead because school was not in session.
The hotel was nothing like what the pictures showed. The entire building was dusty and falling apart. The rooms were musty, not open and airy like the pictures suggest, and not cleaned. We could not and would not stay. Luckily, we found a room a few miles away that most much more pleasant to stay in. Very disappointed. We felt deceived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Location: We were staying for a hospital procedure and it was close to the hospital.
Nice location, clean room, and friendly staff. There were a lot of people staying and our room was quite. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I've never seen a hotel were nearly all the staff was so rude. Only one out of the dozen we interacted with was remotely nice. It wasn't one isolated incident, it was everything from breakfast, buying water from the front desk, asking for a room key, check in...literally everything. I use expedia all the time, and travel all over the country and have never had an experience so awful. Expedia was great during this process and I'm grateful for their help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great staff and good service. Rooms clean and comfortable. Over all, good hotel and I would stay here again. Will be returning soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Came in and was well treated.

Posted May 31, 2017
The staff was very well-informed very well-trained can't wait to show up again next year
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
The young lady at the front desk needs some training in hospitality. It honestly makes a huge difference on the quality of the hotel when you have friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park KS

Posted May 19, 2017
Best room for the money I've had in a while. Clean, up to date and no smoke ordor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Few occupants but nice hotel with fully staffed restaurant. Indoor pool, former Holidome hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
There were 2 people at the front desk, but even walking up, there was no greeting or eye contact. Customer service was horrible, but the hotel itself was nice. Bed was extremely comfortable. I just thought that since it was the Sheraton, the customer service would have been much better.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels