Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: I liked the rooms, service and cleanliness. It was very inviting. .
Location: Not much of anything nearby and very little to do without a car.
The facility was well kept and very clean and inviting. I loved the exercise room and the up-to-date equipment. I do wish there were more restaurants close by. I didn't have a car and wasn't able to walk many places. The beds were super comfortable and the staff were really pleasant to work with. Had a relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was a nice spot. Not the best location in town but everythng else was really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: Pool should be warmer and longer hours for pool and hot tub.
Needed a place for 5 for a weekend between having to be out of old house and earliest date to get into new house.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nivel hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice hotel big rooms friendly staff. Did not like the location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Very nice, good facilities. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj. Why do I have to add all this additional text just to try and post my comments?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Updated, but food not very good

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Room was good, except it was cold in our room, made it up to 64. The heating and cooling system is a single pipe system, so you can't switch from cool to heat and vice versa. Clean, but food was not good. Too loud to relax, except for in your room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
All the staff members were very nice. Room was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

More like a motel than a hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Doors were metal and sort of beat up. The toilet ran intermittently all night. There was a humming from the wall between the bathroom and sleeping area that never quit. Parking lot had a big roll off dumpster near the door we came in which was a security door but wouldn't lock. Seemed more like a Motel 6 than a Sheraton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable bed

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Big, clean and comfortable room. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was nice and fresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Riom very clean, pool and hot tub perfect. All employees friendly.