Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The sheets and pillow cases were wrinkled, did not look clean. I am not finicky, have traveled all over the world and can tolerate most circumstances. This was bad. To me cleanliness is the most important item when staying in a hotel. My room was not clean. There was also a very strong smell which started to clog my throat. Wanting to sleep I thought to open the window, this led to a flat roof so I decided it was not safe. To conclude at about 12:30 or so I packed, took the keys to the front desk and left. Fortunately I found a hotel that was clean, very pleasant and had a nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
No issues. Staff was friendly and the room was clean :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from out of state

No Room, Smoking everywhere so left for Parkwood

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: leaving the smoke filled lobby when told they didn't have a room on my first trip to beautiful Manhattan
Cons: Having a room, not allowing smoking everywhere and controlling the partying profanity scene at 11:30 pm right by the rooms on the 1st floor not good
Location: Loved Manhattan and Kansas State on my first trip just not this place Sad way to start because the rest of the trip was awesome!
Arrived 1st time in Manhattan late found a convention with smoking drinking all through the lobby was offered 1 bed right by the front door for 4 people when I had requested 2 beds was told they couldn't guarantee the room. The lady at the front desk didn't know what to do and said would have to refer to her manager the next day. She then offered a rollaway for 1 and 3 per bed - still not working asked for a refund/credit and was refused. Just Happy to remove my kids from such an environment especially the smoke yuck! Would not go back again after what I saw and how we were treated! Worst Sheraton to date in 20+ years as a Starwood Gold Member - already wrote a letter to Starwood and Expedia. $100 bucks for one night to eat was not great but much better than staying the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from great bend ks

good staff and hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: pool and buffet
Cons: longer pool hrs
great buffet sunday morning. Good staff pool could open @ 7am instead of 8
5 out of 5
by Sonya

Great stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was a business trip but I was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manhattan, ks

Bed was not comfortable, and room was way to hot.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
We could not adjust the temperature in the two days that we were there to get the room to cool down. It kept turning itself back up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and large room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Has a restaurant for breakfast but not free. Only complaint. Wonderful hotel. Will definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels