Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very clean and fabulous breakfast.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was wonderful.
Cons: Cheaper rates.
Location: The location was close to my daughter who is in military but there is not a lot of attraction near. We did not mind driving to Mahatten KS.
I loved staying at the hotel. I will be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seemed New and Fresh

Posted Sep 2, 2015
The hotel had a fresh clean look and smell to it. The bed was very comfortable and the room adequate. There was a nice selection of food choices at the breakfast buffet. Overall, great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Ok overall

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Booked 2 king rooms, gave us 2 double queens. Sheets were wrinkled to make me wonder if they were changed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Fransico CA

Great staff, great stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The Hampton inn is one of my favorite hotels I have ever been to. The staff is amazingly warm and ready to help with anything. The hotel has a lot to offer from the pool to the gym and the amazing breakfasts this place is great! The gym has many different workout options and it is so clean and the pool is a good size. The breakfasts are always different in the morning and have so many options. My go to hotel when I visit and service is always fantastic. I would recommend this place to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 11, 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff. They have a good breakfast , if I had one suggestion, it would be to add Greek yogurt and berries.... Just me. Would definately recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The experience was average. Nothing stood out as exceptional or unacceptable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Nice hotel close to I-70

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. I like the fact that the linens are all washed for every guest.
Cons: The pillows were all the "squishy" type. We asked for foam, and were told they didn't have any.
Location: The location was close to the highway, but the noise wasn't a problem. There are restaurants nearby. Proximity to Manhattan was our need.
We thought this hotel was very nice and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again. I wondered if highway noise would be a problem, but with the fan going on our A/C, we didn't hear anything. Breakfast the next morning was good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Noisy hotel too close to highway

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This hotel would be OK with better soundproofing but we couldn't sleep due to 18 wheelers rolling by outside our window all night long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: It was very easy to find and excellent accommodations for the cost.
We had not stayed at a Hampton Inn before but will be sure to again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Don't show up late or they will cancrl the reservation. We had car trouble and got to the hotel much later than we wanted to and they cancelled our reservation because we did not call ahead. Also we requested a roll away bed and was tild those are only available on fcfs basis. Don't rent a room with a 5 person occupancy and expect a roll away bed