Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from St. Louis, MO

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would stay there again if I am in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lou-shawna Scott from McMinnville Tennessee

awesome place to stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
we love the place. Appreciated all of the extras. the swimming pool was closed for maintenance , and that was the only negative about our experience with this facility. we arrived at the motel extremely early. the hotel attendant was able to get us in the room with only a 15-minute wait- since we arrived just before 11 that was pretty impressive to me. they had grab bags 4 people that were not able to stay for a sit-down breakfast to be able to take some food and a bottled water on the Fly. coffee, hot tea, hot chocolate and other beverages more readily available 24/7. later in the day as we came through the lobby we saw an assortment of delicious cookies waiting for guests. the women's bathroom in the lobby head complimentary feminine products. very clean room. Very clean Hotel overall. even though the hotel was right off of the interstate comma it was rather quiet - I am a very light sleeper and was able to get a good night's rest in this place. The bed was extremely comfortable. we did use the refrigerator , but no freezer. there was also a microwave in our room. they even give ear plugs. no fear of bed bugs in this room! very good breakfast - hot and cold foods are available - lots of variety. employees worked very hard to keep all of the food stocked.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Llewellyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dana from Hazel Green, WI

No pool on Memorial Day weekend :(

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice when we booked the room it was mainly for the pool as we had three families there with children 3 to ten years old. We were told the pool ph levels were off on Sunday morning and it would be fixed as soon as the maintaince man was out of church. Turned out that was the same story we got at 7pm. the kids were so very upset and long story short the pool was still not operable when we left so the last two days of our vacation no pool. Very upset in how management handled this as it was Memorial Day weekend and you would think they would keep things like their pool up on such a busy weekend.
5 out of 5
by Lora from Danville

Hampton Inn never disappoints

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the free breakfast and the indoor poor. Front desk was so helpful and nice as was the house keeping staff and breakfast person
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very good experience! Great accomodations! Good staff! Good price! Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Junction City, Kansas

Loved the snacks and breakfast

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: The heating and air conditioning system.
Location: We were there for a funeral.
Was glad to be able to change to this hotel since we had specifically asked for a hotel w/ a pool and hot tub when we made our reservation and ended up w/ a hotel w/ a pool not yet opened. I was on the phone for 1.30 hours w/ Expedia and then yet more calls to make the change. That was totally ridiculous. We loved the fresh baked cookies and the evening snacks. The breakfast was superb, great variety. We had trouble adjusting the air conditioner in our room. It was either too cold or too warm. Wasn't able to get a happy medium so was up during the night readjusting. Staff was exceptionally nice.