Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Awesome breakfast. Hot chocolate available anytime!
Location: Just off the interstate, 15min to Milford Lake
Stayed 2 nights over labor day weekend. Very nice, comfortable place to stay. No complaints at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Nice hotel close to highway easy access

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Cleanliness and a restaurant
Location: Easy access didn't see anything to do close by
Staff was friendly, but room smelled of cigarettes and the the ice bucket bag had not been changed. There was no restaurants close by,just fast food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel is easily accessible, staff were very friendly, room was clean. Breakfast was probably the best we have had in a hotel. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Junction City, Kansas

Loved the snacks and breakfast

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: The heating and air conditioning system.
Location: We were there for a funeral.
Was glad to be able to change to this hotel since we had specifically asked for a hotel w/ a pool and hot tub when we made our reservation and ended up w/ a hotel w/ a pool not yet opened. I was on the phone for 1.30 hours w/ Expedia and then yet more calls to make the change. That was totally ridiculous. We loved the fresh baked cookies and the evening snacks. The breakfast was superb, great variety. We had trouble adjusting the air conditioner in our room. It was either too cold or too warm. Wasn't able to get a happy medium so was up during the night readjusting. Staff was exceptionally nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver co

Convenient to I 70 and restaurants

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The air conditioning
Location: See above
Our second stay but the room temperature was a problem this time. When the AC came on it was fine but as soon as it turned off it got too warm. Also the AC was very loud. Made it hard to sleep. Still, a good place to stay while traveling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
It was what I expected from a Hampton Inn. The rate was a little more than what I wanted to pay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great hotel! Desk staff was friendly, even late at night. Room was roomy, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty normal, but the attendant was attentive and on top of things. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Expedia nags for reviews... hotel was great, Expedia is annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Levant KS

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, ample parking and spacious parking slots. Staff was all about our needs and comfort.
Cons: Softer toilet paper
Location: Had one mission to help Ft. Riley wounded Warriors and Families of deployed Soldiers get a Thanksgiving meal so didn't do any sight seeing.
Breakfast bar was clean. Food was fresh and hot. Staff was friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was topnotch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 8, 2015
We stayed 2 nights. Our room was clean & comfortable and the staff was friendly & helpful. Breakfast was convenient & offered a variety of both hot and cold options. I would stay there again.