Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great hotel! Desk staff was friendly, even late at night. Room was roomy, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty normal, but the attendant was attentive and on top of things. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Expedia nags for reviews... hotel was great, Expedia is annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Levant KS

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, ample parking and spacious parking slots. Staff was all about our needs and comfort.
Cons: Softer toilet paper
Location: Had one mission to help Ft. Riley wounded Warriors and Families of deployed Soldiers get a Thanksgiving meal so didn't do any sight seeing.
Breakfast bar was clean. Food was fresh and hot. Staff was friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was topnotch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 8, 2015
We stayed 2 nights. Our room was clean & comfortable and the staff was friendly & helpful. Breakfast was convenient & offered a variety of both hot and cold options. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very clean and fabulous breakfast.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was wonderful.
Cons: Cheaper rates.
Location: The location was close to my daughter who is in military but there is not a lot of attraction near. We did not mind driving to Mahatten KS.
I loved staying at the hotel. I will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Abilene, Tx

Hello Hampton!

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and comfortable. They had a very good breakfast and the room seemed very clean. Very nice place to stay.