Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Lovely. Room was large, need were soft, breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by wendy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your breakfast. Come back and see us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wedr Bend, Wi

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
I got to my room one night and the toilet wouldn't stop running. The guy at the front desk was super friendly and gave an 'I'm sorry' bag with a bunch of goodies in apology to the inconvenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by wendy, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your recent stay with us! I am glad you had a good stay with us. Please visit us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but beginning to get dated.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Air conditioner very loud. Something seemed to be stuck in the fan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by wendy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments with us. We appreciate the feedback from our guests so we can continue to improve our service to our customers. We hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no backup Generator

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wouldn't live at the Hampton Inn during the Winter months. Rooms are expensive, and customers should pay for all the comfort throughout the year!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last stay in a long move

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great for an overnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Junction City

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, front desk staff pleasant & helpful, nice, comfortable room, adequate for 2 adults & 2 children. The breakfast & breakfast attendant were great. Lots of choices & the food was good. The day we were there, they had waffles, sausage, fried eggs, biscuits & gravy, fruit, oatmeal with all the fixings, cereal & more. Overall a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel ruined by interstate noise

Posted Oct 3, 2016
You know something is up when you first walk in the room and see ear plugs on the bedside table. Very bad sign. It was right next to the interstate and it was very loud at times through the night and worse in the early morning. I can't believe anyone would build a hotel without making provisions for that. Like extra insulation, thicker walls, a sound barrier wall outside? One pair of ear plugs on the night stand is NOT a remedy. Especially for a room of 3 people. Not to mention they knew I was checking in with a baby, they could have given me a room on the opposite side of the hotel. That might have made a difference, Idk. The room was clean except for the coffee pot in the bathroom. Kinda gross that it's in the bathroom anyway but it was filthy on top of that so i just didn't use it. Everything else was very nice and clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was just OK with waffles, eggs, yogurt, cereal, fruit, etc. Would have been a better stay without the noise. Also, checking in took forever because there was only one person there.