Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Very nice hotel. The doors are a little loud but overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Very nice and very helpful. Will stay there on our next trip to Manhattan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to everything

Posted Feb 29, 2016
It was a very great place to stay. Close to everything we needed. We needed paper plates for pizza and the girl at desk on Saturday evening was very helpful getting us some. Sunday morning desk person was extremely friendly too when I realized my daughter forgot toothbrush and toothpaste. Just an overall good experience for us.
5 out of 5
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weir, KS

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Enjoyed our stay, great breakfast! Beds were extra comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Kerri from Lindale

Weekend Visit to KSU

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
I will definitely stay again. Very comfortable bedding. Excellent continental breakfast. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Jerri from Miles City

Cute place

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Over all the stay was very nice but I could not get the Wi-Fi to connect on any device. The neighborhood is torn up but it was quiet and right off the road from where I needed to be. 3 adults 4 children. 2 adjoining rooms.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Did not like the location
5 out of 5
by Erin from Lawrence, KS

Anniversary getaway

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights while in town for our wedding anniversary. We picked this hotel in particular because I have stayed there in the past and had a good experience. This time was no different. Check-in and -out were a breeze. Room was clean. We left the Do Not Disturb sign up with no issues. The breakfast buffet had a really good selection; we particularly liked the make-your-own waffles. It was quiet. The bed was super comfortable. Just a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, KS

Massive Room - King Bed & Very Clean!!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: We liked the size of the room, the cleanliness, the polite staff & the dark room so we didn't wake up before we needed to wake up.
Location: Right by the mall and lots of eating choices, and not far from campus
We got a corner room with a king bed and the hotel room was incredibly large. Very Clean! & Great Breakfast Buffet!!