Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many things to do.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
As a mom of a baseball player, we look for location that is nice, close to fields, food, and extra activities! We were certainly impressed with this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Donna

Loved it!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great room, for a great price. Bed was very comfortable and breakfast was good too! Will definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Need knew housekeeper

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very friendly staff, good breakfast, quiet, good location. It was fine except for cleanliness.
Cons: Maybe new housekeepers?
There was a dead bug on the sheets when we pulled them back. I contacted the front desk and they were wonderful about replacing the sheets and offered for us to switch rooms. We declined. Then I went to take a shower and there was a half empty shampoo bottle and soap trash on top of the towel holder. There was also hair on the floor and overall it just didn't seem clean. One employee said they had new housekeepers and another one said they had one that they were getting ready to fire for not doing her job (specifically not changing sheets). Either way, I wouldn't stay here again until they get their housekeeping situation under control. Besides that, the hotel is fine and breakfast is good. Manager was nice and we were somewhat compensated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice, clean, and overall well maintained facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Love Hampton Inn's

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We checked in late and only stayed one night. Hotel clerk and breakfast staff were extremely friendly. Hampton Inns have the most comfortable beds and bedding and nice extra touches. Hotel did not disappoint. We were about 15 minutes from the wizard of oz museum. Hotel is a little further from interstate than some of the others but not enough to deter me from staying with a Hampton inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: It was clean, comfortable and quiet.
Cons: The price. Honestly we wouldn't have stayed here if the other hotels wouldn't have been sold out because it is rather expensive, but we enjoyed it!
Location: It was easy to get to from the interstate and was close to the event that we were attending.
We were in Manhattan for Country Stampede. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Our room was fabulous and the beds are the best! The breakfast buffet was delicious every morning.
5 out of 5
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Courtney

Very pleased

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable room. Hot breakfast in the morning was very good with different options daily.