Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to everything

Posted Feb 29, 2016
It was a very great place to stay. Close to everything we needed. We needed paper plates for pizza and the girl at desk on Saturday evening was very helpful getting us some. Sunday morning desk person was extremely friendly too when I realized my daughter forgot toothbrush and toothpaste. Just an overall good experience for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, KS

Massive Room - King Bed & Very Clean!!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: We liked the size of the room, the cleanliness, the polite staff & the dark room so we didn't wake up before we needed to wake up.
Location: Right by the mall and lots of eating choices, and not far from campus
We got a corner room with a king bed and the hotel room was incredibly large. Very Clean! & Great Breakfast Buffet!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The staff was professional, the rooms clean and breakfast was good, thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Pool water was very cold. Add hot tub!
Very clean, nice hotel with friendly staff. Great breakfast with a good selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Room was excellent, very quiet. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for the price!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean!
Would definitely stay here again! Rooms were clean, beds comfortable, bathrooms were nicely updated with a larger than normal countertop and lots of storage space underneath. Breakfast was normal fare, but also included delicious mini omelets. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Nicholas staff, good breakfast. The woman that cooked breakfast was adorable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
it as not clean that much. I would like to stay on other hotle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Really nice hotel. Pool and exercise room. Rooms were nice and clean, not cramped, with fridge/microwave. Staff were really nice and the complementary breakfast was very nice also, lots to choose from. Would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Comfy & clean!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet!
Cons: I really have nothing bad to say here
Location: Location was quiet, not far from shopping and such.
Rooms were comfortable and clean, bathrooms were roomy. Quiet location. Pool area was well kept and clean, the breakfast spread was awesome. No complaints! Will definitely stay here again in the future when I go to Manhattan to visit my son!