Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
No complaints really. I have problems with perfumes and wish they would provide unscented soaps. I forgot mine at home and couldn't use theirs. Otherwise would get Excellent rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The staff was extremely helpful when we called the front desk about our smoke alarm beeping they came within 10 minutes to fix the problem.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants within a half mile.
Our experience was pleasant and the staff was friendly and helpful. It is a little off the main business district but only a couple blocks. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and it is fairly quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The hotel was clean and conveniently located, and the staff was friendly. It was also amazingly quiet, considering it was a Friday night in a college town. The breakfast was great with lots of healthy options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pleasant staff, good breakfast area, close to shopping - what we needed
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This place was spot on for comfort and cleanliness. We had the trip from hades coming into Kansas from Sacramento. Our plane was significantly delayed, and the hotel accidentally canceled our reservation. Once we got squared away, the room was very comfortable, and very clean. The breakfast each morning was good and filling. The staff was very friendly. I would stay here again if/when we return to Kansas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

First time stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
This hotel is welcoming and very comfortable. Its location was the perfect place to stay if your planning on shopping downtown or be connected to the highways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were disappointd that you had no hot-tub. (Have always had one in all other Hampton Innn's. Also disappointed that there was no meat (bacon or sausage) for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels