Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
it as not clean that much. I would like to stay on other hotle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Really nice hotel. Pool and exercise room. Rooms were nice and clean, not cramped, with fridge/microwave. Staff were really nice and the complementary breakfast was very nice also, lots to choose from. Would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Comfy & clean!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet!
Cons: I really have nothing bad to say here
Location: Location was quiet, not far from shopping and such.
Rooms were comfortable and clean, bathrooms were roomy. Quiet location. Pool area was well kept and clean, the breakfast spread was awesome. No complaints! Will definitely stay here again in the future when I go to Manhattan to visit my son!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This hotel was easy to find, easy to access, and close to town. Room was clean and comfortable. Sofa bed was not comfortable for sleeping. All amenities were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Friendly place

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Friendliness
I was attending a funeral. The staff helped make my visit comfortable under the sad framework. They are nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

26th Reunion Visit

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: King size bed, large bathroom with nice shower, and TV.
Cons: Replace the sofa and chair, as they are uncomfortable. They are stiff and abrasive. I had to watch TV from the bed.
Location: Perfectly situated by the mall and within minutes of a variety of restaurants, movie theater, etc.
Check-in was quick and easy. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The shower and bathroom was really nice, too. The housekeepers were considerate and did a great job. My only issue was the couch and chair (w/ foot rest) were old and not comfortable, and should be replaced. Check was quick and easy, as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted May 12, 2015
Enjoyed the breakfasts. Problem was the AC in the rooms...very loud when on...Would be nice to have some access to food during the day..purchasing snacks. Loved the coffee 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Bartlesville

Out of the way gem

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. It was quite the find for the price point. I would definately visit again. The breakfast was heartier than what I would have expected. Very comfortable beds and pillows.