Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, WI

Easy to find

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The Hotel was easy to find and was located close to shopping malls and restaurants
Cons: Unfortunately, the pool water tempature was very cold and we were unable to enjoy it. The breakfast could have a few more hot items added to it.
The hotel was great. The staff was very friendly. We will definitely be back next time we stay in Manhattan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

We stay here every year.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We stay here a few times a year and have been coming for the past 4 years. We are never disappointed. Breakfast bar has a lot to choose from. Room is clean and quiet. Friendly staff. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
No complaints really. I have problems with perfumes and wish they would provide unscented soaps. I forgot mine at home and couldn't use theirs. Otherwise would get Excellent rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The staff was extremely helpful when we called the front desk about our smoke alarm beeping they came within 10 minutes to fix the problem.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants within a half mile.
Our experience was pleasant and the staff was friendly and helpful. It is a little off the main business district but only a couple blocks. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and it is fairly quiet.
5 out of 5
by Shoshanna

Nice comfortable stay:)

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, customer service was fabulous. Breakfast was good and the lady taking care of it was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Was attending an local women's conference and needed a place to stay for one evening. Got a good rate; and always enjoy staying at a Hampton. The comfortable beds are wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The hotel was clean and conveniently located, and the staff was friendly. It was also amazingly quiet, considering it was a Friday night in a college town. The breakfast was great with lots of healthy options.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels