Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff, big room, clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria

Nice Hotel Close to Shopping

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms. Cool saltwater pool. Good breakfast.
Cons: It is on the far side of town.
Location: Located near the highways and shopping. 5 minutes from KState campus.
This hotel is close to main roads, restaurants, and shopping. It has a saltwater pool and a hot breakfast bar. The rooms are comfy.
3 out of 5
by Maygan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Blue Springs

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was disturbed at 11:00 by manager who had a complaint my toilet was running. It wasn't a toilet my daughter was taking a shower. Then at 11:30 he called back as he had another complaint about my room about running water. The wifi wasn't free and cost me over $4
5 out of 5
by Virginia from Topeka

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pool.
4 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is looking a bit "tired" It has been there a while and needs some redecorating. People working there are very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Prairie Village KS

Clean but no service

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Person checking us in gave me my card key and said 'room number is inside' and 'side doors lead to elevator' nothing else, no Hello how are you, nothing about where the pool was or the free breakfast. Also every vending machine was out of water, every floor. Had to go to front desk twice because first time no one was there.
4 out of 5
by Sara from Hampstead, MD

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Manhattan to visit friends for a few days and booked a room here for 3 days. There were plenty of options for breakfast, including waffles, muffins, fruit,sausage, eggs, biscuits. The hotel had a pool as well. It was a great place to stay in Manhattan!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels