Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

First time stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
This hotel is welcoming and very comfortable. Its location was the perfect place to stay if your planning on shopping downtown or be connected to the highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff, big room, clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria

Nice Hotel Close to Shopping

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms. Cool saltwater pool. Good breakfast.
Cons: It is on the far side of town.
Location: Located near the highways and shopping. 5 minutes from KState campus.
This hotel is close to main roads, restaurants, and shopping. It has a saltwater pool and a hot breakfast bar. The rooms are comfy.
5 out of 5
by Ronda from Oklahoma City

TERRIFIC hotel - quiet, clean and great staff!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our entire stay was great! The staff was amazing - very knowledgeable, friendly and prompt - and our room was great - super clean and very comfy. The hotel/rooms were also very quiet and for reference, it was college "check in" weekend and the hotel was full of college students and STILL very quiet! The only minor downside was the pool was closed for maintenance.
5 out of 5
by Peter M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. It's the second time i stayed here. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Janice from McPherson

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed that website showed hot tub but there was not one. Was disappointed in the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Manhattan

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Could be cleaner in the area where the food is served. Floors sticky, food on floors and tables not wiped down. Food in breakfast area needed to be replenished better.