Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many things to do.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
As a mom of a baseball player, we look for location that is nice, close to fields, food, and extra activities! We were certainly impressed with this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice, clean, and overall well maintained facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Love Hampton Inn's

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We checked in late and only stayed one night. Hotel clerk and breakfast staff were extremely friendly. Hampton Inns have the most comfortable beds and bedding and nice extra touches. Hotel did not disappoint. We were about 15 minutes from the wizard of oz museum. Hotel is a little further from interstate than some of the others but not enough to deter me from staying with a Hampton inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: It was clean, comfortable and quiet.
Cons: The price. Honestly we wouldn't have stayed here if the other hotels wouldn't have been sold out because it is rather expensive, but we enjoyed it!
Location: It was easy to get to from the interstate and was close to the event that we were attending.
We were in Manhattan for Country Stampede. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Our room was fabulous and the beds are the best! The breakfast buffet was delicious every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, WI

Easy to find

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The Hotel was easy to find and was located close to shopping malls and restaurants
Cons: Unfortunately, the pool water tempature was very cold and we were unable to enjoy it. The breakfast could have a few more hot items added to it.
The hotel was great. The staff was very friendly. We will definitely be back next time we stay in Manhattan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

We stay here every year.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We stay here a few times a year and have been coming for the past 4 years. We are never disappointed. Breakfast bar has a lot to choose from. Room is clean and quiet. Friendly staff. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rachel

Nice, clean, affordable.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was easy to get to, quiet, friendly, clean and overall just a great experience for us.