Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location downtown

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and clean rooms. The beds were comfortable. Nice conference facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place...shower could improve

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were nice and comfortable. Bathrooms were updated, but the shower did not put out much water. I would think that a nice hotel would have a nice shower that would at least wash the soap out of my hair.
3 out of 5
by George

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was top notch accept our bed was horrible! Not sure if it was just the room we stayed in because we have stayed here before and didn't notice any problems with the bed. If you stay there stay out of room 412 unless you love an extremely hard bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New hotel and yet a cold shower

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is brand new, located in a great place of town. This particular hotel does not offer free breakfast but several other hotels in Manhattan do. Breakfast is $9.95 p/p. We had issues getting the water to warm up and ended up taking cold showers. After several calls, maintenance was unable to fix the problem. Their argument: "too many people took showers this morning."
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice for the short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was dirty. Still had hair from previous guests all over shower wall and door. Bed was so uncomfortable! Said it was a sleep number, but even after putting both settings to the softest possible, it felt like sleeping on the floor all night. For what we paid, not impressed at all.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Firm Mattress

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was supposed to be adjustable from soft to firm, but it was only firm, very firm. The ventilation system blew the airflow directly on the person sleeping by the window.
4 out of 5
by joe from Manhattan

Good stay

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Staff was friendly. Only minor complaint is cleaning staff woke us up early trying to clean our room several times. Guess we should have put up do not disturb but still i feel staff should know if we had checked out or not.
5 out of 5
by Kaveh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kathy & Deb's Graduation Trip

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay! Great beds - slept better than I have in a long time! The view of the Festival of Lights was wonderful from our hotel room. Didn't watch much TV. Would love to come back and take advantage of some of the perks we didn't have time for this trip!