Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great hotel at a great price! Close to downtown with a lot of parking. Just wish breakfast was complimentary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana

Classy in Manhatten

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed the spa wasnt available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Visually appealing lobby & rooms. Clean, quiet, comfortable beds, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Very nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Super Location close to charming downtown Manhattan and shopping mall. The staff is professional and friendly. Comfortable clean rooms and well appointed public spaces. An easy choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hays, KS

Clean hotel but not functional

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The bathroom sink barely had any water pressure at all (could barely rinse toothpaste off a toothbrush), the toilet leaked, and the hot tub wasn't working. When I told the front desk about the water pressure, I was told they were working on it but we stayed 3 nights and it was never fixed. However, the room was nice and clean and the staff were very pleasant. I just wouldn't stay there again due to the water issues.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

Little big apple!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is friendly, clean place. They need more communication in rooms to let you know what they do and where to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to everything

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: A wedding party stayed & they partied until 4am - There were request to ask them to pipe down but 4AM was late for those of us getting up at 6am
Location: Downtown near mall, near shoping, near opera house - close to everything.
Great Stay - wonderful room! Great view, and close to everything we needed, most within walking distance
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, KS

Always a nice place to stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Great hotel that is always clean, have stayed here many times and never been unhappy.