Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
3 out of 5
by Naomi from Kansas City

Price was not worth it

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was nice but not as nice as the price we paid. We paid an above average price for an average room. The biggest downfall was the size of the room. It was quite small and the pool closed early (a main reason why we chose this hotel). Everything else was great. The value for what we paid was just not there.
5 out of 5
by Dillon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location downtown

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and clean rooms. The beds were comfortable. Nice conference facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place...shower could improve

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were nice and comfortable. Bathrooms were updated, but the shower did not put out much water. I would think that a nice hotel would have a nice shower that would at least wash the soap out of my hair.
3 out of 5
by George

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was top notch accept our bed was horrible! Not sure if it was just the room we stayed in because we have stayed here before and didn't notice any problems with the bed. If you stay there stay out of room 412 unless you love an extremely hard bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New hotel and yet a cold shower

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is brand new, located in a great place of town. This particular hotel does not offer free breakfast but several other hotels in Manhattan do. Breakfast is $9.95 p/p. We had issues getting the water to warm up and ended up taking cold showers. After several calls, maintenance was unable to fix the problem. Their argument: "too many people took showers this morning."
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice for the short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was dirty. Still had hair from previous guests all over shower wall and door. Bed was so uncomfortable! Said it was a sleep number, but even after putting both settings to the softest possible, it felt like sleeping on the floor all night. For what we paid, not impressed at all.