Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, a little worn down

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great place but in a little need of updates from being more out. Shower pressure could be a little bit better, breakfast was awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Hot riom, bad bed, people smoke in our face when we walk in, employees were rude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
The bed was too high for older folks& the heat & cool was not easy to adjust.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan ks

Beautiful with the flattest pillows and lumpiest b

Posted May 11, 2017
I stayed here last year and woke up with a migraine at 1am from the horrible pillows and bed. I decided to try again this year and low and behold, the exact same thing. The pillows go flat when you put any weight on them and the bed has no support. My butt dipped in super low, my hips were so ache I could hardly move the next morning. It's a gorgeous hotel with a great staff but I'll be sticking with other hotels so I can actually sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid 301

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Avoid 301 unless you enjoy the view of the heat and air until and the sound they create. Other than that it was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great hotel at a great price! Close to downtown with a lot of parking. Just wish breakfast was complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Very nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Super Location close to charming downtown Manhattan and shopping mall. The staff is professional and friendly. Comfortable clean rooms and well appointed public spaces. An easy choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hays, KS

Clean hotel but not functional

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The bathroom sink barely had any water pressure at all (could barely rinse toothpaste off a toothbrush), the toilet leaked, and the hot tub wasn't working. When I told the front desk about the water pressure, I was told they were working on it but we stayed 3 nights and it was never fixed. However, the room was nice and clean and the staff were very pleasant. I just wouldn't stay there again due to the water issues.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

Little big apple!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is friendly, clean place. They need more communication in rooms to let you know what they do and where to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to everything

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: A wedding party stayed & they partied until 4am - There were request to ask them to pipe down but 4AM was late for those of us getting up at 6am
Location: Downtown near mall, near shoping, near opera house - close to everything.
Great Stay - wonderful room! Great view, and close to everything we needed, most within walking distance