Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid 301

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Avoid 301 unless you enjoy the view of the heat and air until and the sound they create. Other than that it was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great hotel at a great price! Close to downtown with a lot of parking. Just wish breakfast was complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Very nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Super Location close to charming downtown Manhattan and shopping mall. The staff is professional and friendly. Comfortable clean rooms and well appointed public spaces. An easy choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hays, KS

Clean hotel but not functional

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The bathroom sink barely had any water pressure at all (could barely rinse toothpaste off a toothbrush), the toilet leaked, and the hot tub wasn't working. When I told the front desk about the water pressure, I was told they were working on it but we stayed 3 nights and it was never fixed. However, the room was nice and clean and the staff were very pleasant. I just wouldn't stay there again due to the water issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to everything

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: A wedding party stayed & they partied until 4am - There were request to ask them to pipe down but 4AM was late for those of us getting up at 6am
Location: Downtown near mall, near shoping, near opera house - close to everything.
Great Stay - wonderful room! Great view, and close to everything we needed, most within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, KS

Always a nice place to stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Great hotel that is always clean, have stayed here many times and never been unhappy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Much needed relaxation

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Service, grounds, room, food
Cons: A little more attention to detail when cleaning. The base of the shower stall, by the glass doors, was dirty.
Location: The discovery center is across the road. The theater is a couple of blocks away, at the mall. The theater has a very nice in movie dining experience.
The hotel was very nice. Jerry, at the front desk, and the ladies at breakfast were so friendly and inviting. They all had contagious smiles. We really appreciated all of them. The room was lovely, very spacious. The bed was spectacular. We adjusted it to our perfect firmness and fell asleep on it before we even brought our bags in. The sofa in the living area was also quite comfortable. The kitchen area was quite adequate. We had plenty of cabinet and drawer space to store food, snacks, and drinks. This will be the hotel we choose every time we stay in Manhattan.
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the experience at the hotel was great, however I would highly recommend bringing earplugs the walls seem to be uncommonly thin which is not regular Hilton standards… However the front desk was more than accommodating when I had let them know of the problem and they provided excellent customer service definitely would consider staying there again ...
5 out of 5
by Barbara

I plan to return. I like this hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
We came to visit our family for a week around Christmas. I could have stayed 2 weeks.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels