Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san rafael, CA

GGreat hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
We loved our stay at this hotel! Easy on street parking, comfortable rooms, the breakfast looked great even though we didn't partake, and close to everything we wanted to do in Manhattan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Community theatre night

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: *in downtown Manhattan *close to the Manhattan Community Theatre *close to downtown restaurants
Cons: We had a great night's sleep in the king size bed. Our room was clean and cool.
Location: Manhattan Community Theatre who had the Norway kids who were visiting and performing Visited several restaurants nearby
We drove from Dallas to Manhattan to see the Manhattan Experimental Theatre group and their fellow actors/visitors from Norway. We wanted a nice hotel and this hotel met all the criteria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great location, quick check in and very friendy and welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, a little worn down

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great place but in a little need of updates from being more out. Shower pressure could be a little bit better, breakfast was awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Hot riom, bad bed, people smoke in our face when we walk in, employees were rude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
The bed was too high for older folks& the heat & cool was not easy to adjust.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan ks

Beautiful with the flattest pillows and lumpiest b

Posted May 11, 2017
I stayed here last year and woke up with a migraine at 1am from the horrible pillows and bed. I decided to try again this year and low and behold, the exact same thing. The pillows go flat when you put any weight on them and the bed has no support. My butt dipped in super low, my hips were so ache I could hardly move the next morning. It's a gorgeous hotel with a great staff but I'll be sticking with other hotels so I can actually sleep.
5 out of 5
by Celia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid 301

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Avoid 301 unless you enjoy the view of the heat and air until and the sound they create. Other than that it was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great hotel at a great price! Close to downtown with a lot of parking. Just wish breakfast was complimentary.