Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rod

Positive experience

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
College visit. Hotel staff was great. Good brunch crew working on Sunday morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz from Plano, Tx

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting our son and this was great hotel that is centrally located to KSU and Ft Riley. Great restaurants in the immediate area. Friendly staff and very nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Water Pressure

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Great location and beautiful facility.
Cons: Water pressure!
The room was clean, comfortable and inviting. Unfortunately, when we went to use the shower we didn't have any water pressure. What was puzzling is we were on the first floor...wonder what the upper floors experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by phyllis

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. The one thing they could work on is service during breakfast. We've stayed in other Garden Inn's that kept your coffee cup filled, etc. There were three attendants with not a lot of tables to take care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Manhattan Hilton Garden Hotek

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were not comfortable. Hard as a rock.....but otherwise.....everything else considered.....this Hotel is outstanding. Great amenities, great service, very clean!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The hotel was clean and conveniently located near downtown. Amenities were sufficient and staff was friendly and accomodating. Only downside was beds weren't. Ery comfortable and the adjustment capability didn't really seem to do anything. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katelin from Overland Park Kansas

Anniversary getaway!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. The hotel staff was very friendly. We loved the hot tub and pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Excellent experience. Nice staff. Very nice hotel with nice aesthetics in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Cons: The bed was harder than I would have liked, but all in all was ok
Great Hotel ! Would recommend to anyone ! Staff was excellent !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberto from Honduras

Excelente

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente el hotel y el servicio, me gustaron mucho sus instalaciones y disfrute del gimnasio y la piscina climatizada.