Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, KS

Always a nice place to stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Great hotel that is always clean, have stayed here many times and never been unhappy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: All aspects
Cons: Business room. Scanner was not networked and nonfunctional.
Location: The location was great with access to restaurants and shopping downtown.
The Hotel was great and the staff were excellent. My only complaint is the business room as it did not have a functional scanning capability even though a scanning device was sitting in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Fantastic view of the Christmas tree. Staff was very friendly, helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and accommodating

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay here when we visit Manhattan (my daughter is attending Kansas State University). We love this hotel - it's beautiful, with a nice view of the park, and the staff is always very friendly and accommodating. We will continue to come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Good location, clean and welcoming. We arrived early and even though the front desk wasn't ready to check us in, they moved some things around. Will be staying here again on our next trip. One of their employees, Heather is a phenomenal person who really went above and beyond for customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: good
nice enviroment, and nice service. the most important is the nice downtown viewving. very convinient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms.
Location: It is located in the middle of town.
The staff was friendly and welcoming. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was like new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay the staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by Todd from Hutchinson

Great stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
For the price this is a great hotel. The only thing that kept me from rating it a 5 was the bathtub made a loud sound when we turned the shower on. If I was in an adjoining room trying to sleep it would have really irritated me. Otherwise, everything was good. The staff was friendly. They also let us check in 3 hours early.