Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: All aspects
Cons: Business room. Scanner was not networked and nonfunctional.
Location: The location was great with access to restaurants and shopping downtown.
The Hotel was great and the staff were excellent. My only complaint is the business room as it did not have a functional scanning capability even though a scanning device was sitting in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Fantastic view of the Christmas tree. Staff was very friendly, helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Good location, clean and welcoming. We arrived early and even though the front desk wasn't ready to check us in, they moved some things around. Will be staying here again on our next trip. One of their employees, Heather is a phenomenal person who really went above and beyond for customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: good
nice enviroment, and nice service. the most important is the nice downtown viewving. very convinient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms.
Location: It is located in the middle of town.
The staff was friendly and welcoming. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was like new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

great location, in newer area of Little Apple.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Let us know what type of hospitality is offered at different times of the day. I had to ask the bartender for a complimentary cookie and glass of wat
Location: in newer area, nice, lots of shops, Discovery science center, and the water fountains across the street.
Easy checking in, bright decor, clean room, nice bathtub, granite surfaces, full length mirror closet doors. Children enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. Only wished there was a breakfast included with overnight stay. Rainy morning, and were told we could have a banana and coffee. The breakfast buffet was $9.95, not included in your room fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful spacious clean room!!

Posted May 26, 2016
Hotel staff were great with accomodating are needs right way. Room was large and wonderful however the pillows on the beds were very uncomfortable they went flat almost immediately, i would suggeat taking your own pillow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in the Little Apple

Posted May 4, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms and all around nice location and facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Very comfortable, clean, and friendly staff! The room was comfortable, my family enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Mar 31, 2016
The stay was great and the staff was even better!