Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Good location, clean and welcoming. We arrived early and even though the front desk wasn't ready to check us in, they moved some things around. Will be staying here again on our next trip. One of their employees, Heather is a phenomenal person who really went above and beyond for customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: good
nice enviroment, and nice service. the most important is the nice downtown viewving. very convinient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms.
Location: It is located in the middle of town.
The staff was friendly and welcoming. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was like new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay the staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by Todd from Hutchinson

Great stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
For the price this is a great hotel. The only thing that kept me from rating it a 5 was the bathtub made a loud sound when we turned the shower on. If I was in an adjoining room trying to sleep it would have really irritated me. Otherwise, everything was good. The staff was friendly. They also let us check in 3 hours early.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Kansas City

Hilton...great place to stay in Manhattan....

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room, very clean and quiet! Nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

great location, in newer area of Little Apple.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Let us know what type of hospitality is offered at different times of the day. I had to ask the bartender for a complimentary cookie and glass of wat
Location: in newer area, nice, lots of shops, Discovery science center, and the water fountains across the street.
Easy checking in, bright decor, clean room, nice bathtub, granite surfaces, full length mirror closet doors. Children enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. Only wished there was a breakfast included with overnight stay. Rainy morning, and were told we could have a banana and coffee. The breakfast buffet was $9.95, not included in your room fees.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Olathe Kansas

Hilton Garden was the real deal.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Needed a place to stay while helping my soon moved in to an apt for school. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Rooms had plenty of space. Loved the walkin showers. Price was more than reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Maribeth from Chicago

Great All round

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful facility, close to campus restaurants, great outdoor space for kids and adults.
4 out of 5
by Shaun from Preston, ID

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel that was close to campus and a lot of shopping and restaurants.