Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

long overdue visit to manhattan

Posted Aug 23, 2017
overdue visit to friends in manhattan. hotel was just icing on the cake. great people and facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san rafael, CA

GGreat hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
We loved our stay at this hotel! Easy on street parking, comfortable rooms, the breakfast looked great even though we didn't partake, and close to everything we wanted to do in Manhattan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Community theatre night

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: *in downtown Manhattan *close to the Manhattan Community Theatre *close to downtown restaurants
Cons: We had a great night's sleep in the king size bed. Our room was clean and cool.
Location: Manhattan Community Theatre who had the Norway kids who were visiting and performing Visited several restaurants nearby
We drove from Dallas to Manhattan to see the Manhattan Experimental Theatre group and their fellow actors/visitors from Norway. We wanted a nice hotel and this hotel met all the criteria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great location, quick check in and very friendy and welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
by Katharine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Pool area very comfortable but really loud when you get a few people in there.
5 out of 5
by Chrystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, a little worn down

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great place but in a little need of updates from being more out. Shower pressure could be a little bit better, breakfast was awesome