Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy corridores

Posted Sep 11, 2017
stay was okay. they didn't serve the breakfast. Unfortunately people were very loud and noisy outside the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Needs updating, thicker walls and more staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel is in desperate need of renovating! Room had musty odor, sheets were too small for bed and kept popping off. Walls were so thin I could hear the neighbors alarm clock go off 4 times at 5:00am, not the time I wanted to wake up! Could clearly hear conversation in next room. No breakfast which was disappointing considering the cost to stay there. Had to wait for desk clerk to search hotel for a luggage cart which leads me to believe they were understaffed. Will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Manhattan is a nice town, motel staff very nice. We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest staff ever!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The hotel restaurant is great, too.
Incredibly friendly hotel staff. Nice room. Hotel is being renovated, but once complete, will be one of the nicer places I have stayed (and I've traveled all over the world).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

For daughters college graduation- close to campus.

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff was wonderful including head of housekeeping. One of the elevators went out on day 2 of 4 and that was a huge hassle for guests and it was not marked out of order. At this point the housekeeping staff would shove on to the elevator with all of their bags with an already packed full guest elevator. It was a hassle. The room was great. Location was perfect. Met all of our needs.
2 out of 5
by Lonnie

Not worth the price

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerks were both accommodating. I told the night clerk that I had a morning flight at 6 AM and needed the shuttle. The night clerk wrote down my need for a shuttle and told me to be ready at 4:45AM. The following morning the morni clerk said the information was not passed down and the shuttle was not available. She called a taxi and paid for it. The taxi was very unprofessional. The driver was dressed unprofessional, and the actual taxi/van was unprofessional. The taxi wrecked of cigarettes therefore we rode with the windows down the entire way to the airport. The room had a phone but no phone cord. The bathroom toilet was running. I had to fix it. The tub and shower were dirty and had hair. The shower had broken parts. There was no hotel information books.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some good some bad

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The vending machine on our floor didn't work. The structure looked like it was crumbling in the hallway. They did say they were going through renovations. The beds were comfy and the people were nice. It looks great walking in but there was also a slight odor in our hallway also. The service at the restaurant was slow but the food was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the food in our attached restaurant, Houlihan's. I am sorry to hear you didn't have a perfect stay though. I contacted Coca-Cola to get the vending machine waking again right after your stay, and I do apologize for that inconvenience. We are currently undergoing our renovations as well, so I hope you are able to come stay with us again once the renovations are complete so that we can show you how great we can be! Again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Safe travels! Megan Bitler Assistant General Manager