Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Tiny dirty room

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Smallest bathroom ever. Only other mirror in room was small circle center of wall art. Iron was awful. Whole facility dated. Ridiculously over priced. The kid checking me in just pointed behind me when I asked where our room was... There was an elevator around the corner down the hall behind me. When we were getting ready to leave in the morning we heard a light tapping at the door and before my husband could look out the peep hole the door opened. Luckily he was close enough to grab it shut as I was getting dressed. The maid walked away giggling. We will never be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Mom's Weekend

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location!
Cons: Rooms are newly redecorated, you can tell, but modern bowl sinks aren't my fave...
Location: Anything you have to do at KSU!
Checked in late and left early, but the beds were cozy, rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Great location for KSU campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
受付はとても親切でフレンドリーです。過度なサービスは感じないが、頼んだことは全て対応してくれました。部屋、ロビー共に清潔感がありとても満足です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

close to campus

Posted Nov 12, 2015
This was great access from/ to the airport and all local hotspots. Very convenient to the campus so no car necessary for touring it. Had a wonderful experience with ease of checking in/out and restaurant attached.👍👍👍👍👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Good experience

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Perfect location, beds were clean and comfortable and breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location across from KSU campus

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
We were in Manhattan for a football game. We had stayed at this hotel in the past, when it was a Ramada Inn. It has a great location, and the rooms have a refrigerator and microwave. The door are strange; the door opens out, rather than in toward the room and the bathroom is a little small. Those are my only less than positive comments. The staff could not have been nicer. The hotel is located across from the KSU campus, and within easy walking distance of Aggieville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No sleep!!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The air conditioner was so loud it woke me up every time it ran!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yolande from Montréal

Hotel bien situé

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Deuxième séjour au Holiday Inn at the Campus et toujours pas décue. L'hôtel est bien situé, propre et le personnel aimable et serviable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels