Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't go down as the best family weekend!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Asked multiple times to speak with a manager after our room was wrong-have yet to hear from anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

nice stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Nicely decorated, helpful staff
Cons: A couple of handicap items that could be improved: we could have used a shower bench; handicap parking is next to several stairs to the entrance.
Location: Across the street from Kansas State U - beautiful campus; near City Park.
We enjoyed our room - many features we liked: refrigerator, air ocnditioning, ironing board, hair dryer, cable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy corridores

Posted Sep 11, 2017
stay was okay. they didn't serve the breakfast. Unfortunately people were very loud and noisy outside the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Needs updating, thicker walls and more staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel is in desperate need of renovating! Room had musty odor, sheets were too small for bed and kept popping off. Walls were so thin I could hear the neighbors alarm clock go off 4 times at 5:00am, not the time I wanted to wake up! Could clearly hear conversation in next room. No breakfast which was disappointing considering the cost to stay there. Had to wait for desk clerk to search hotel for a luggage cart which leads me to believe they were understaffed. Will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Manhattan is a nice town, motel staff very nice. We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest staff ever!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The hotel restaurant is great, too.
Incredibly friendly hotel staff. Nice room. Hotel is being renovated, but once complete, will be one of the nicer places I have stayed (and I've traveled all over the world).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

For daughters college graduation- close to campus.

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff was wonderful including head of housekeeping. One of the elevators went out on day 2 of 4 and that was a huge hassle for guests and it was not marked out of order. At this point the housekeeping staff would shove on to the elevator with all of their bags with an already packed full guest elevator. It was a hassle. The room was great. Location was perfect. Met all of our needs.