Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We were on the third floor and you heard every time a toilet, sink or shower was on.. it was so loud
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't go down as the best family weekend!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Asked multiple times to speak with a manager after our room was wrong-have yet to hear from anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

nice stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Nicely decorated, helpful staff
Cons: A couple of handicap items that could be improved: we could have used a shower bench; handicap parking is next to several stairs to the entrance.
Location: Across the street from Kansas State U - beautiful campus; near City Park.
We enjoyed our room - many features we liked: refrigerator, air ocnditioning, ironing board, hair dryer, cable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some serious updates.

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Outdated and the hotel room had a weird smell. Lighting in room was also poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy corridores

Posted Sep 11, 2017
stay was okay. they didn't serve the breakfast. Unfortunately people were very loud and noisy outside the room.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Needs updating, thicker walls and more staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel is in desperate need of renovating! Room had musty odor, sheets were too small for bed and kept popping off. Walls were so thin I could hear the neighbors alarm clock go off 4 times at 5:00am, not the time I wanted to wake up! Could clearly hear conversation in next room. No breakfast which was disappointing considering the cost to stay there. Had to wait for desk clerk to search hotel for a luggage cart which leads me to believe they were understaffed. Will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. I would definitely recommend it. Very polite and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels