Ratings based on 2,126 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Great hotel and staff, good views. Great overall experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your perfect rating with us! It's wonderful to see how much you appreciated your time with us! We want everyone to feel right at home at InterContinental New York Times Square. Being able to create a feeling of home is exactly what we aim to do! We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon! Alex K Social Media Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Check in attendant was very helpful and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing! It's excellent your time with us was so fantastic! We take great care in providing top-notch service for all of our guests. Your praise for our team lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to hosting you again soon so we can share an even better experience with you! Have a stellar day! Alex K Social Media Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! It's great to see you loved our prime location. We're hoping we'll be seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you and have a lovely day! Alex K Social Media Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the theaters

Posted Jun 18, 2018
very nice corner room with beautiful view of the city and the hudson river.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a 5 out of 5 rating! We look forward to seeing you again soon so we can share another exceptional experience with you! Alex K Social Media Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklagoma

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating, Stacy! We're thrilled to see how much you enjoyed staying at InterContinental New York Times Square. We look forward to hosting​ you again in the near future! Thank you again for sharing. Have a terrific day! Alex K Social Media Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Close to Theater District, Times Square, and mid-town. It's in the middle of a happening area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an overall great stay with us! It's wonderful that you loved our central location so much and hope that you had a great time sight–seeing & exploring. We'd love to see you again soon so we can share an even more positive experience with you. Have a stellar day! Alex K Social Media Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Nice hotel close to time square in NY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thanks for the fantastic review! We're happy you enjoyed your time with us so much at The InterContinental New York Times Square! We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests so it's excellent you appreciated our prime location. We love seeing our guests take advantage of our proximity to so many wonderful attractions. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Have an amazing day! Alex K Social Media Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Excellent time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent rating, Lilly! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience! We look forward to hosting you again soon. Have a fantastic day! Alex K Social Media Manager