Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: The cleanliness is seriously lacking.
Arrived and was put in a room that hadn't been cleaned properly. The heater was not functioning (it is winter in Kansas). Had to be moved to another room that was just as unclean. I can only assume all rooms in this hotel that are considered "clean" simply are not. There were hairs on the bathroom walls, on and under my sheets, and on my pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice stay overall, except for breakfast.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: nice rooms
Cons: continental breakfast
Location: would not have found it if i didnt google it. nothing fun to do near by. more of a rest and go type of place.
Staff was nice, room clean, only issue was at breakfast they didn't put out much. They put out gravey, but nothing to put it on, waffle maker but no waffle batter, and the drinking water was foul, literally took water from the tap and it tasted better then the pitcher of water, which means containers needed cleaning at the very least. I dont expect much from a continental breakfast but i do expect more then was offered.
4 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, beds were comfortable, bathroom was clean. The walls in the room and in the hallways were dirty. Overall a good place to stop for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greatb experience

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel staff was phenomenal. The place needed to get a few things working again (like the business center and whirlpool) but having free wifi, free continental breakfast, pool and workout room were huge sellers for me. I would recommend it and I would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by Kelsey

Dirty room, friendly staff

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a quick overnight stay for us. When checking us in, the staff was friendly. When we first got to our room we checked the bed and noticed there was hair all over that was not ours; there was also crumbs on the dresser. We called downstairs to have our room switched and the staff was very accommodating, but they did not do apologize or try to make it right. The second room was more clean than the first. The bed was surprisingly comfortable. Free breakfast was provided in the morning, but it is very basic. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Junction, Junction What's Your Function?

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The first thing to notice is that this hotel is part of the Comfort/sleep/quality Inn chain, but has either just broken away or is under new Mgmt. Our toilet had a nasty huge dried urine stain on the back, there was no one except the front desk girl on duty so we had to ask for cleaner and take care of it ourselves. They did not have enough change for us to take advantage of the laundry facility. The pool, our main impetus in booking this hotel, was not heated as claimed, unless it was heated to a polar bear's liking. In fact when we went to the pool, the power was not on at all and we had to wait for the one employee on duty to turn the lights on. The hot tub was hit of order but obviously had been for quite some time as there was the noticeable tinge of algae all throughout. I cannot recommend this hotel, and will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Super nice hotel in an okay location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
There was a mix up with our reservation through Expedia, but the night manager just gave us a room and transferred our reservation to that room for no extra cost. Breakfast was good and the rooms were comfortable. The only downside is at night, the sign still lights up as a comfort inn, so just be sure you're aware that it used to be a comfort inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here before but I was disappointed with this stay the bathroom was dirty and I had to clean the toilet seat before using the restroom :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. excellent room. Not much for a breakfast.