Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was VERY disappointed that the first thing we saw was a note on the door saying the hot tub and pool were not working... Also NONE of the vending machines were working...we usually bring our own drinks but didn't this time....was wanting a soda after we got to our hotel (late in the evening_) and went to all three floors and they all had out of order signs on them...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean comfortable rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pool was closed. Breakfast was not what the web site shows.
3 out of 5
by Jim from Olathe ks

For the don't stay here

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was probably the worst of 35 years I've been staying in hotels and motels it was ridiculous
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Lawrence

Not quite perfect

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
On the not so good side, the breakfast was a cruel joke. Nothing but starch and sugar for diabetics. NO protein to be had whatsoever. We had to go elsewhere and pay extra to get a suitable breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colby, KS

Nice hotel close to I70

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Very nice, clean, and comfortable room. Very friendly and helpful staff. We were disappointed that the pool and hot tub were out of service and we expected a hot breakfast buffet of eggs and bacon or sausage to go along with the waffles, but there was a fairly good selection of other items available. We had some issues locating the hotel. Our reservations said the name was Junction City Inn and Suites, which we couldn't find because the name on the hotel said Comfort Inn. Apparently the name has changed. Overall my family was happy with things and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Lenissa from Wichita

Great deal

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
For the price I paid this place was amazing. The place was nice and clean, service was great, location right next to the highway, and I was able to go on a nice walk in the area. The spa and pool were not operational, but I was not wanting to use these. The breakfast was OK, but a bit disappointing based on the size of the breakfast area.
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Springfield

Good room, bad breakfast, poor staff/management

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good size, clean, and comfortable. However, don't expect much from the staff, who are automatons. Breakfast was horrible. Ran out of everything, and didn't seem to care. No juice. No syrup for the waffles.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Kansas

GREAT VALUE

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was polite and accommodating. Our room was very comfortable. We had plenty of room to walk around, two comfortable beds, great pillows, decent decor, etc. AND the price was great. Breakfast was fine. We had absolutely no complaints.