Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Room and Good Value

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Was presently surprised at the good value and cleanliness of the room. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jefferson city mo

A good stopping point

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Eisenhower museum a short drive away, motel is a good place to break up the drive across kansas
Nice place! Great service, plenty of places to eat nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Janesville MN

It was nice close to stores

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: nice and clean
Location: great location
It needs to change the sign outside it took an hour to find the place it said Comfort Inn instead of Junction Inn and Suite Theplace was very clean and nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Easy access from the hwy. Pleasant staff
Cons: The elevator had a disturbing water running sound when it was moving
Staff were friendly, room was very clean and the breakfast was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Needs some cleaning or refreshing of the lobby .

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Personnel were very nice
Cons: Breakfast could have included some sort eggs. NO fresh fruit, no English muffins , no regular cereal, all sugar coated.
Location: Close to highway and that,s what we like.
No toilet paper or Kleenex in the room. dusty furniture, so could tell no one was using that room for a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was very impressed with everything.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Late getting in after game was ready for a cozy bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent location and very good supportive staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very good place with all required amenities. Staff are very supportive. I had to cancel few of my days in hotel booking. They handled it very well...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Dirty hotel, terrible stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
When we first arrived we found out this hotel is actually comfort inn. We arrived 2 hours past normal check in time, so we assumed rooms would already be made. We were given a "king suite" as this was all that was left. We were thankful and proceeded to our room, it had not been cleaned and there were used towels everywhere unmade bed nothing touched. Went back to front desk she "double checked" their records and said the room was vacant since 2 days prior, so therefor hasn't been cleaned since then. We were given a second room, no toiletries in bathroom, ice box, cabinets and walls were all filthy just generally not impressed. When we brought these problems up the front desk said she would try to get a hold of the manager, the manager could have cared less. Even after I laid out the dirty things for the housekeeping to see it was just put right back in the same spot. Poor front desk girl basically ran that hotel by herself and the housekeeping was worthless. The breakfast was terrible and made us both sick. Completely disappointed as we chose this hotel thinking it would be a little bit higher in standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't recommend

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We won't be back. It was a little confusing that we reserved at Comfort Inn and Suites but our confirmation came back Junction City Inn and Suitrs. Upon arrival, Comfort Inn was sign outside, but sign inside said Junction. Lots of "out of order" and "broken--do not use" signs on things in hotel. Walls paper thin. No shampoo in rooms and they said they didn't have any. Breakfast was pretty much gone, even with 1/2 hour left. Thankfully, the room was clean. We won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to IHop and the interstate

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: Make sure room is ready before letting guests in.
Room was clean, but only one bath towel. Also and old salad was in the refrigerator and smelled. Told the clerk, but she did not seem to care.