Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Decent room. Clean and quiet. Nice staff! We drove from Denver to St. Lou and were so pleased that we booked there again apon return. TV was a bit sketchy, but didn't go there for television. ...went there for rest. King size bed was terrific, and our daughter lked the couch bed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: The cleanliness is seriously lacking.
Arrived and was put in a room that hadn't been cleaned properly. The heater was not functioning (it is winter in Kansas). Had to be moved to another room that was just as unclean. I can only assume all rooms in this hotel that are considered "clean" simply are not. There were hairs on the bathroom walls, on and under my sheets, and on my pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice stay overall, except for breakfast.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: nice rooms
Cons: continental breakfast
Location: would not have found it if i didnt google it. nothing fun to do near by. more of a rest and go type of place.
Staff was nice, room clean, only issue was at breakfast they didn't put out much. They put out gravey, but nothing to put it on, waffle maker but no waffle batter, and the drinking water was foul, literally took water from the tap and it tasted better then the pitcher of water, which means containers needed cleaning at the very least. I dont expect much from a continental breakfast but i do expect more then was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Super nice hotel in an okay location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
There was a mix up with our reservation through Expedia, but the night manager just gave us a room and transferred our reservation to that room for no extra cost. Breakfast was good and the rooms were comfortable. The only downside is at night, the sign still lights up as a comfort inn, so just be sure you're aware that it used to be a comfort inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

2 nights in Junction City

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Towels were frayed, key cards had trouble working.
We spent 2 nights at this hotel and were very pleased. It was clean, staff very helpful, room comfortable, good breakfast. We would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The beds and book lights on each side of the bed.
Second stay and very pleased. We would definitely stay her again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

It was Okay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very nice. We didn't try the breakfast but it looked like they had a variety of hot and cold foods. The toilet was plugged and almost ran over. We told the front desk and they said they would get it taken care of...it was better but still not the best. There was a dirty washcloth hanging over the top of the shower curtain. Overall the room was clean and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel had a horrible natural gas smell and the manager would not give a refund. The fire department was called twice and it was supposedly a dryer problem. I paid to stay in another hotel. Horrible customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel is very clean quite staff is wonderful. I've stayed there once a month for the past 3 months