Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Staff friendly. We're there one night and no issues. Breakfast needed more hot foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Decent room. Clean and quiet. Nice staff! We drove from Denver to St. Lou and were so pleased that we booked there again apon return. TV was a bit sketchy, but didn't go there for television. ...went there for rest. King size bed was terrific, and our daughter lked the couch bed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: The cleanliness is seriously lacking.
Arrived and was put in a room that hadn't been cleaned properly. The heater was not functioning (it is winter in Kansas). Had to be moved to another room that was just as unclean. I can only assume all rooms in this hotel that are considered "clean" simply are not. There were hairs on the bathroom walls, on and under my sheets, and on my pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice stay overall, except for breakfast.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: nice rooms
Cons: continental breakfast
Location: would not have found it if i didnt google it. nothing fun to do near by. more of a rest and go type of place.
Staff was nice, room clean, only issue was at breakfast they didn't put out much. They put out gravey, but nothing to put it on, waffle maker but no waffle batter, and the drinking water was foul, literally took water from the tap and it tasted better then the pitcher of water, which means containers needed cleaning at the very least. I dont expect much from a continental breakfast but i do expect more then was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Super nice hotel in an okay location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
There was a mix up with our reservation through Expedia, but the night manager just gave us a room and transferred our reservation to that room for no extra cost. Breakfast was good and the rooms were comfortable. The only downside is at night, the sign still lights up as a comfort inn, so just be sure you're aware that it used to be a comfort inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here before but I was disappointed with this stay the bathroom was dirty and I had to clean the toilet seat before using the restroom :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. excellent room. Not much for a breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst place ever

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
When you first walk in to this hotel you are assaulted with the odor of natural gas leaking from the dryer. The hotel heated pool is not heated and not available the first night we checked in. The bathroom were not clean there was hair in the tub and sink., breakfast was terrible biscuits for hard, cereal was stale there was no liquid creamer only powdered milk, coffee was old apparently left over from the day before and only reheated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

2 nights in Junction City

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Towels were frayed, key cards had trouble working.
We spent 2 nights at this hotel and were very pleased. It was clean, staff very helpful, room comfortable, good breakfast. We would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The beds and book lights on each side of the bed.
Second stay and very pleased. We would definitely stay her again.