Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Great location, very spacious, friendly staff, and you can NOT beat the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The location is very good, and the room is very clean. But the room is little bit small, and the sound isolation is so bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice apartment like hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: It's like a converted apartment building so the rooms are actually an entire apartment.
Had a very nice one night stay here with my husband. We loved that it's a 1br apartment for half the price of a regular hotel room which would have had less than half the space. Hotel staff was very friendly, lovely neighborhood. The hotel overall is very laid back and peaceful, not a lot of noise or traffic. We went in and out a few times and it felt like we were the only guests there which was cool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Room had bare minimal. inconvenient to plug electronic equipment. TV didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location, that's all.

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Just an old hotel, expensive.Staff not smiling.The room was clean despite everything is outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel. It’s great for family travels

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Feels like away from home. The staff was very nice and respectful. The hotel was very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Soho, friendliest staff, spacious rooms on a nice quiet street in the heart of Nolita
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Staff was okay, could have been more hospitable and friendly or at least tried to. No shampoo, so be prepared to bring your own. Some stains on fouton. But did give you the feel of living in NY, and had working kitchen. It's what could be expected from a two star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila, PH

Always good to come back to this Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: close proximity to subway, food and shopping districts
Cons: Nothing I can think off at the moment
Nice to be welcome back to this hotel. I try to stay here whenever I am in NYC. Walking distance to the F train and R train. Great restaurants nearby. China Town and Little Italy in a few blocks away. Also they did some renovations in the bathroom. Nice work guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Lower East Budget Suite Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Great location, good accommodations and practical.