Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to K State.... very nice

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice experience, inexpensive, great breakfast!! I definitely recommend this hotel. Pool was wonderful also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Clean (sheets, room) Modern and up to date comfortable and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable stay for the price and good breakfast choices with lots of variety
Cons: The elevator is extremely slow so took stairs most of the time
Rooms were quiet and we slept well. Enjoyed the hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in the Little Apple

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: In the center of everything.
Cons: Elevator not working properly.
Location: Mall and KSU close by. Many great restaurants within 2 miles.
Watch out for the train. Tracks run right behind the hotel. You want a room facing north. You can feel the train more than hear it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Mom's weekend

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The location was the absolute best.
Cons: I only thought of something minor such as adding sausages to the breakfast menu, and/or having a better selection of coffee and creamers.
Location: K-State is nearby to attend sporting events. Food/drink & nightlife in Aggieville is always a great time, shopping & hiking in Konza Prairie is fun.
I had a good experience at the Quality Inn & Suites. The staff were friendly and courteous. The hotel itself was clean and quiet, and breakfast was tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel next to the Train Tracks

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The Staff was pleasant
Cons: Shut that train down!
Location: We were there for a college visit.
We got to the Hotel late Thursday night and while the service was great and the room was clean, to not be pre-warned about the Train that comes around Midnight was awful. I will not stay there again as I could not rest for fear of the train coming back again. That is something that should be noted on their website. I felt like our room was sitting on the tracks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could of been cleaner.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel could of been better maintained. Pool was ice cold and hot tub was luke warm, and the pool and hot tub was the whole reason for renting a room for the night so we could swim with the kids and get out of the winter rountime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and breakfast was great