Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

1.3 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
1.3 Room cleanliness
1.5 Service & staff
1.3 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OUT OF BUSINESS

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: We reserved a room here through expedia and when we arrived the Motel was deserted and a sign on the window said 'out of business.' We had to drive a
Cons: We reserved a room here through expedia and when we arrived the Motel was deserted and a sign on the window said 'out of business.' We had to drive a
Location: We reserved a room here through expedia and when we arrived the Motel was deserted and a sign on the window said 'out of business.' We had to drive a
We reserved a room here through expedia and when we arrived the Motel was deserted and a sign on the window said 'out of business.' We had to drive an hour to the next available motel. Thanks Expedia!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel was shut down and out of business with a note on their front door when we showed up; how do I make sure I don't get charged for this as we weren't able to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks.

Out of Business

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We got to the hotel only to find a sign on the door that it was out of business. I can't believe Expedia is advertising and selling rooms at hotels that are out of business. I will NEVER go through Expedia again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived and there was a police officer there to tell us to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburg

Horrible hotel, don't even think about it

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Honestly. That hotel should be closed, and stop taking money from people, i saw 4/5 guest rate and $57 after tax i thought it's good deal, when i got there at midnight it was ghost building, nasty skanky rooms, bugs spiders mosquitoes and more in the room , ridiculous
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manhattan, ks

Not as scary in the day time

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Outside was dirty, weeds growing through the sidewalk, spiderwebs on all the vending/ice machines, pool is closed in July. Room was dirty, shower and fridge both dirty inside, no toilet paper, dead spiders in the bathroom and shower. For such a great town, this hotel is scary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

It was the worst hotel I even seen

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Actually we didn't stay in the hotel on that day. We checked in first, then went to our room. But after we entered into our room, we felt super unhappy. The room was outdated and the beds were really dirty. We couldn't even sit down on the bad. Then we tried to talk to the owner of the hotel to see if we were able to cancel our stay due to the terrible condition, but failed. But we still decided to leave the hotel with a loss of $ 60. Super unhappy about the experience here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Really Needs Work

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay on short notice. All other hotels with stronger ratings were unavailable. It was quite dirty and A/C didn't really work. We weren't the only ones who had concerns as we heard other guests complaints. If we had to do it over we would have elected to stay in Junction City if there were no other options in Manahattan. Hopefully the ownership/management will recognize the need to get this place in shape.