Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
1.4 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
1.4 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manhattan, ks

Not as scary in the day time

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Outside was dirty, weeds growing through the sidewalk, spiderwebs on all the vending/ice machines, pool is closed in July. Room was dirty, shower and fridge both dirty inside, no toilet paper, dead spiders in the bathroom and shower. For such a great town, this hotel is scary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

It was the worst hotel I even seen

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Actually we didn't stay in the hotel on that day. We checked in first, then went to our room. But after we entered into our room, we felt super unhappy. The room was outdated and the beds were really dirty. We couldn't even sit down on the bad. Then we tried to talk to the owner of the hotel to see if we were able to cancel our stay due to the terrible condition, but failed. But we still decided to leave the hotel with a loss of $ 60. Super unhappy about the experience here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre est dans un sale état... rien n'est propre. Pas de service de chambre entre chaque nuit. Pas de piscine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Really Needs Work

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay on short notice. All other hotels with stronger ratings were unavailable. It was quite dirty and A/C didn't really work. We weren't the only ones who had concerns as we heard other guests complaints. If we had to do it over we would have elected to stay in Junction City if there were no other options in Manahattan. Hopefully the ownership/management will recognize the need to get this place in shape.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Quick and Easy

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The bed was comfy, it was nice for the price. Free breakfast, good coffee and biscuits and gravy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by JDM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
When I checked in, the man gave me a key to my room. When I opened the door to my room there were someone else's belongings everywhere. He gave me the key to a room that was already in use. I went back and he didn't even apologize, he just gave me a key to another room. It was gross, the towels had makeup stains on them, some of the outlets didn't work, there was no toilet paper on the roll, and there were spiderwebs in the corners. Awful experience.. Do not ever stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Orbitz
It is a cheap motel, so that's what you get. The free breakfast is a joke and very unappetizing. Only one of the front desk staff was friendly. The free Wi-Fi has a password and nobody tells you it's on your receipt. Only half the lights in my room worked. It's in a nice neighborhood and close to stores and restaurants, but I'd still recommend staying somewhere else. The best part about this hotel is that it's inexpensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by JDM, Hotel Management
Hi Andee, I do wish your stay with us would have met your expectations. We do care about our customers and we do try to make you feel welcome.