Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

1.3 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
1.3 Room cleanliness
1.5 Service & staff
1.3 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel is closed and has been for some time.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing. There was nothing to like. This hotel is closed.
Cons: I didn't like Expedia confirming a reservation at a hotel that is closed.
Location: This hotel is closed
Expedia confirmed a reservation at a hotel that has been closed for some time. When informed of the closure, they failed to procure lodging at another hotel in Manhattan indicating that all other hotel rooms in the entire city were booked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel "permanently closed" NO NOTICE

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Reserved two and a half months ago, they closed and did not notify us. No rooms were left in town, we had to drive home until after 1am instead of spending the weekend as planned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

THIS HOTEL IS CLOSED AND OUT OF BUSINESS

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
We found out this hotel was out of business 3 weeks before my stay was to happen....and Orbitz still hasn't figured out that the hotel is closed since I'm getting this survey.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Hotel closed

Posted Oct 12, 2016
This hotel is closed, neither the hotel or Expedia notified of this fact. I was left to sleep on my reservation which wasn't comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotels.com, Amazing!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had booked the Hotel over a month ago. It was Father's weekend and game day in Manhattan and all the hotels where book with the exception of this dump. When I arrive to check in, there was a sign on the door that the hotel was out of business!!! I called Hotels.Com and was amazed at how helpful they where. I thought I was going to be sleeping in my car, but to my surprise the staff at Hotels.Com found me a room in Manhattan at the Holiday Inn Express, which had been listed as sold out. The charged me the same room rate, and made up the difference in cost. Within 30 minutes, they had me in a great room, far better then I had booked at the same rate I was paying for a dump on the edge of town! I can't express my surprise with the quality of service by hotels.com. They saved a special weekend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nonexistent Inn

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We pulled into the weedy parking lot to view a boarded up motel property with a couple of cars in the parking lot with flat tires. the front office was locked and appeared to have had no visitors in recent memory. Several people pulled in while we were there who had also made reservations or were looking for rooms. How you manage to continue to take reservations for this vacant and deserted property is beyond belief. As a whole, the property looks like a set for a horror movie. Did not see interior and do not want to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucked!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
It was CLOSED!!! They better not change me!!! What a ripoff!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel was closed indefinitely .

Posted Sep 27, 2016
So Expedia booked through Hotels com... Well so we get there and the place looked like it had been closed for quite some time. So we drove around to hotel behind it and that one said to check in at the other one we were at. So how can Expedia and Hotel. Com even book placed that are closed .. We ended up a bit a ways away from where we needed to be in and bad motel that was not much better than the closed one .... Frustrating !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel closed down and desserted. No one there....looks like a ghost town