Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
1.4 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
1.4 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel is closed and has been for some time.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing. There was nothing to like. This hotel is closed.
Cons: I didn't like Expedia confirming a reservation at a hotel that is closed.
Location: This hotel is closed
Expedia confirmed a reservation at a hotel that has been closed for some time. When informed of the closure, they failed to procure lodging at another hotel in Manhattan indicating that all other hotel rooms in the entire city were booked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel "permanently closed" NO NOTICE

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Reserved two and a half months ago, they closed and did not notify us. No rooms were left in town, we had to drive home until after 1am instead of spending the weekend as planned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Hotel closed

Posted Oct 12, 2016
This hotel is closed, neither the hotel or Expedia notified of this fact. I was left to sleep on my reservation which wasn't comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucked!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
It was CLOSED!!! They better not change me!!! What a ripoff!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel was closed indefinitely .

Posted Sep 27, 2016
So Expedia booked through Hotels com... Well so we get there and the place looked like it had been closed for quite some time. So we drove around to hotel behind it and that one said to check in at the other one we were at. So how can Expedia and Hotel. Com even book placed that are closed .. We ended up a bit a ways away from where we needed to be in and bad motel that was not much better than the closed one .... Frustrating !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel closed down and desserted. No one there....looks like a ghost town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OUT OF BUSINESS

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: We reserved a room here through expedia and when we arrived the Motel was deserted and a sign on the window said 'out of business.' We had to drive a
Cons: We reserved a room here through expedia and when we arrived the Motel was deserted and a sign on the window said 'out of business.' We had to drive a
Location: We reserved a room here through expedia and when we arrived the Motel was deserted and a sign on the window said 'out of business.' We had to drive a
We reserved a room here through expedia and when we arrived the Motel was deserted and a sign on the window said 'out of business.' We had to drive an hour to the next available motel. Thanks Expedia!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel was shut down and out of business with a note on their front door when we showed up; how do I make sure I don't get charged for this as we weren't able to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks.

Out of Business

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We got to the hotel only to find a sign on the door that it was out of business. I can't believe Expedia is advertising and selling rooms at hotels that are out of business. I will NEVER go through Expedia again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburg

Horrible hotel, don't even think about it

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Honestly. That hotel should be closed, and stop taking money from people, i saw 4/5 guest rate and $57 after tax i thought it's good deal, when i got there at midnight it was ghost building, nasty skanky rooms, bugs spiders mosquitoes and more in the room , ridiculous