Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were hard and uncomfortable

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Beds were uncomfortable room was small and tge bath tub was very dangerous it was really slick with no traction in the bottom
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Sterling Hensley GM, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to learn that your experience was below your expectations. We are undergoing a management change and hopefully if you return we can make up for the disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room and nice personnel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The front counter personnel were friendly and helpful. We had trouble with the door not working. We got a new room immediately and without any hassle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Rooms were decent, service not so much

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I hung up my towels so that they could be reused another time and the staff removed them anyway; that's fine but they never brought clean ones even after I asked for them at the front desk and waited up until shift change at 11pm when it was supposed to happen. They never can so I just never got to shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Stay somewhere else. Stay somewhere else

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Leaving was the best part.
Cons: Needs lots of maninance. Microwave and fridge looked like they had been broken and replaced in the room.
Location: Right off the highway. But so are a lot of others.
Not clean. Not pleasant. Run down, needs a lot of maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were tiny. I don't know if hotel.com reserved me Queen or double but they were the size between a twin and a double & rock hard. The room was clean except for the stained bedding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled of smoke very bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: It's great for a weekend stay or when just passing by
Location: Walmart and other stores are just a few minute drive away, McDonald's is located next to this location.
The service was good. The door didn't seem to lock well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for ur buck

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoy but carpets are fithybpluming is slow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs,CO

Good value for an overnight stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Handy to restaurants and I-70
Room was fine only problem was no anti slip tape or mat in the tub. You really had to hold on to the safety bar while using the shower or just getting in or out,for us senior citizens we break easy.