Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Average room for fair price

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It was unseasonably warm in Manhattan for mid-March. Although the AC was set to 60, the room never got cool. We even opened the window as much as we could to get some of the cooler night air in. We were glad that it wasn't mid-summer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Concerned

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel was close to K-States University.
Cons: Repairs and cleanness of the rooms.
Location: There is a cute shop behind the hotel that you can walk to.
My family was concerned about the cleanness of the room. There was used q-tips on the counter when we arrived to the room. The mirror looked like it had not been cleaned in awhile, my husband ran his finger across it and that was very noticeable. In the bathroom, the handle on the sink kept falling off and there was small patches of mold on the ceiling. In their breakfast room, the cabinets had dried food on them, along with the trash cans. The counter tops looked cleaned to us. My husband cleaned a table and chairs for us to sit at. Afterwards we asked to use the public computer to print a former. The printer was jammed and I started the process of trying to fix it. The lady working the desk did assist with paper jam eventually.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Everything a hotel should be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mcalester OK

Located in a nice part of town.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Good Breakfast
Cons: Cleaning the room
Location: Many places to eat close by and mall and movie theatre
Was really close to all of the places to eat and the mall so that was nice. But it looked like my room had not been cleaned in some time. In fact there was all kinds of junk underneath my bed. I found that to be unsettling.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra Daigle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam

Clean room, affordable price.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We came for the KSU-KU basketball game. Hotel was affordable, and close to the venue. Very satisfactory stay. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. And will stay again if needed.
5 out of 5
by Glen

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Nice, clean room. Free WiFi. Refrigerator, microwave, hairdryer, TV, clock-radio. Good neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels