Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location close to campus.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location and room quality.
It is convenient with excellent accommodations. Good for families delivering or picking up students.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manhattan ks

Comfortable beds & clean room. Fridge & microwave

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice stay at this hotel. I wI'll stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mabhattan kansas

Cheap but dirty rooms

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Staff were very pleasant but room had beetles which when I looked for one that ran under the bed there were crumbs and lots of trash. Caught 5 all together. Not apology given when I mentioned it at front desk at check out just said that they were having a problem with them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Only real complaint was no parking even though I reserved my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

General Opinion

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Generally quite.
Cons: Faucet was back wards. Had to push to right to get hot water, instead to left.
Location: Easy to find and get to.
Was pleased with this motel for our one night stay. Parking was NOT sufficient for number of rooms or there were way to many cars per room. Returned at 11pm and had park at furthest spot from building. When checked in man insisted I give him a credit card for incidentals after I told him twice I would not be needing any incidentials.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was old but had everything we needed. Wall were thin we could hear people coming and going. Overall for the price it was good.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jeannine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
No elevator was a bit of a surprise. But only 3 floors so not horrible. Wonderful new beds! Front desk was very pleasant!