Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Extended stay is an understatement

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Terrible beds Paper thin walls. You can hear every conversation / TV show / "Personal Activity" in the rooms next door and above. Never changed towels
We booked this hotel because of location and price. The price can't be beat, but next time I will pay a little more down the street. A lot of folks seem to be living out of their rooms. This in itself is not a problem, but in this case it means a lot of noise and hallway traffic at all hours. Front desk was rarely open.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Becky P., Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and are sorry the hotel did not meet your needs. We will continue to monitor excessive noise in corridors. Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted May 16, 2017
The location is great, close to highway and eating. I've stayed at over "extended stay" and they provided the basic kitchen utensils and cooking ware. Also, the water pressure was super slow and the elevator broke on the last day I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Becky P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and noting the great location of the hotel. We apologize for the elevator issue, it was fixed on the same day. Since we cannot guarantee sanitation of utensils and cookware, we do not provide these in the room. Thank you for staying with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Check in man was rude and hotel seemed like it was in a less than safe area.
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean.....building nice and clean......had to wash under blanket just as a precaution..... laundry room washer and dryer too high......
5 out of 5
by carol from junction

awesome

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
it was relaxing
5 out of 5
by Carol garcia from Junction city ks

Top Spot For Your Buck.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
quiet,clean friendly and affordable.
4 out of 5
by Michael C from Junction City KS

Good hotel for short stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms and quiet location, pillows need work though .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,Washington

Nice and clean great service

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Definitely will go back to this motel.. Great location and rooma are very clean..Great customer service and located by a lot of good restaurants