Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smooth

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Late check-in. Location is right off main interstate. The process, experience and location was smooth, pleasant and easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Served its purpose

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The room was quiet and clean, it had a mini fridge and a microwave.
Cons: The pool and the breakfast
Location: We were close to the Lebanon Expo center where my daughter had a gymnastics meet
The staff and room at this hotel were perfectly fine and it served our purposes for one night. The breakfast was low budget, saved only by the waffle maker for the kids. I had to eat my own yogurt from my cooler because the selection of food was all high sugar, or fake sugar, high carb, low budget. The pool was O.K. for the kids since they could shower in the room, but it was basically a hole in the ground with a pool deck. The towels were miniature and there was no shower or bathroom facility in the pool area. But the stay overall was pleasant, so if you need a quiet place to rest your head, this works. The young lady at the front desk was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oil city pa

great location and very friendly staff

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very clean rooms. Large beds and nice pool. Have stayed there 3 times already and will be staying there again soon
1 out of 5
by Georganne

Horrible Experience!!!! Ruined our anniversary!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Never reserved handicapped room as they confirmed. Fridge and mid row Ave broken. Had to carry fridge and microwave from across the hall myself! Never turned on the heat for the pool! Breakfast was awful and gone by 8:30. Broken toaster! Experience ruined our anniversary getaway. Manager never responded to complaints. Paid $30 more each night for a hotel with ice cold pool! BEWARE POOR SERVICE!!!!
5 out of 5
by Leah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not heated upon checkin. Had to set the heater to 77 degrees in order to heat things up. Breakfast not ready at 630 am as advertised. Told at checkout that we paid 40 dollars more than we would have if we had just called the hotel and not used Hotels.com. Did not sit well with me about your website.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very helpful. Our room was missing the in-room guidebook (blue notebook), and the tv remote, but a quick call to the front desk took care of the matter quickly. The first remote didn't work with our tv, but the person persisted until a remote was located that worked. No complaints about the hotel itself, but it is in the middle of nowhere, so be sure you eat before you arrive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was really friendly Place needs to be updated a bit we had stains on the carpet. The bed was really hard so for people who like super firm they might like it. The fridge didn't work and we needed that since we were up there for a soccer tournament. Overall would probably stay if I needed to not sure if I would recommend it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay at this motel, was clean and friendly. the breakfast was good